Lakeside Primary School

Lakeside Primary School
Life at Lakeside Primary School Life at Lakeside Primary School Life at Lakeside Primary School Life at Lakeside Primary School Life at Lakeside Primary School Life at Lakeside Primary School


Staff at Lakeside Primary School

Headteacher: Mrs H Hutchison
Deputy Headteacher: Miss T Richards

Senior Leadership Team:
Phase 1 Leaders:
EYFS/Reception: Mrs S Teece / Miss L Paddock

Phase 2 Leader:
Y1 and Y2: Mrs J Whitmore
Lower Key Stage 2 Leader:
Y3 and Y4:  Miss L Twinning

Upper Key Stage 2 Leader:
Y5 and Y6: Mrs N Beacham

Inclusion Manager (SENDCo):
Miss J Hinch


Reception Classes
Class 1
Teacher: Miss Sims

Teaching Assistant: Miss B Oxley
Class 2
Teacher: Mrs S Teece

Teaching Assistant: Miss S Partridge
Class 3
Teacher: Miss L Paddock

Teaching Assistant: Mrs M Stewart

Year One
Class 4
Teacher: Miss E Hetterley

Teaching Assistant: Miss F Bellotti
Class 5
Teacher: Miss C James

Teaching Assistant: Miss S Harrod
Class 6
Teacher: Miss S Swift
Teaching Assistant: Miss C Payne

Year Two
Class 7
Teacher: Mr E Guest

Teaching Assistants: Mrs S Chappell, Miss W Daniels
Class 8
Teachers: Mrs K Tomkins, Mr R Fisher
Teaching Assistant: Mrs K Connolly

Class 9
Teachers: Mrs J Whitmore, Mrs S Banner
Teaching Assistants: Mrs T Keen, Mrs E Taylor

Year Three

Class 10
Teacher: Miss Twinning
Teaching Assistant: Mrs R Betteridge

Class 11

Teacher: Miss J Allanson 

Teaching Assistants: Miss C Lott, Mrs M Edwards

Year Four
Class 12
Teacher: Miss L Hammond

Teaching Assistant: Mrs K Evans
Class 13
Teachers: Mrs C Gourley, Mr S Loach

Teaching Assistant: Mrs C Hathaway.

Year Five
Class 14
Teachers: Mrs K Griffiths, Miss T Richards

Teaching Assistant: Mrs R Wallace
Class 15
Teacher: Mr N Jones

Teaching Assistant: Mrs K Leech

Year Six
Class 16
Teacher: Miss L Young

Teaching Assistant: Mrs K Briers
Class 17
Teachers: Mrs N Beacham, Mrs R Rice

Teaching Assistants: Mrs J Dickson, Miss D Guest

Forest School – Miss F Bellotti

Other School Staff

School Secretary - Mrs S Bailey
School Admin Assistants - Mrs G Heath and Mrs R Carter
Finance Officer - Mr R Sims
School Business Manager - Mrs J Main                                                                          Caretakers - Mr A Sutton, Mr P Harwood
HLTAs - Mrs R Betteridge, Mrs R Wallace, Mrs K Leech
SENDCo Assistant - Miss S Rees
SEND Support Staff - Miss D Guest, Miss E Taylor, Miss R Berry